Meet the 2020 Committee

The 2020 committee was elected at the annual AGM held on Sunday the 24th of November 2019. We are pleased to advise that our committee has grown in size with an additional 4 members kindly offering their time for the benefit of the football community.

Please welcome Anne Boulton as Vice President. Anne has held various roles within the ODFRA in previous years and also holds the position of Vice President for the ODFA.

We also welcome Hugh Thornhill who joins Aiden Casey in the shared role of Junior Vice President channeling information from our junior referees into the committee.

Mitchell Cooper joins the committee as Assistant Coach supporting our Coach David Haslett. Mitchell is a Football NSW Academy Referee and is an invaluable addition supporting the implimentation of high quality training.

Angus Gorman is also a new member of the committee taking on the significant role of appointments officer. Angus genourously provided his time in the later part of the 2019 season supporting David and now takes on the role in full. His knowledge of the laws of the game and our referee capabilities makes him an excellent appointment to the role.

The 2020 ODFRA Committee

 

President

Nick Mastrangeli

president@orangereferees.com

 

Vice President

Anne Boulton

vpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Junior Vice President

Aiden Casey and Hugh Thornhill

jvpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Secretary

Martin Collett

secretary@orangereferees.com

 

Treasurer and Equipment Officer

Nick Adams

treasurer@orangereferees.com

 

Coach/Assistant Coach

Dave Haslett/Mitchell Cooper

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Senior Assessor 

Dave Haslett

assessor@orangereferees.com

 

Registrar 

Dave Haslett

registrar@orangereferees.com

Member Protection Officer

Ian Bishop 

mpo@orangereferees.com

© 2019 by Orange & District Football Referees Association.

Website Design by GCH Web Solutions