Soccer Stadium

Meet the 2021 Committee

Please find below the results of the 2021 Committee election held at last Sunday's ODFRA AGM. All positions have been filled by a committee comprising of 11 individuals.

The addition of 6 new committee members further broadens the range of experience and skill-sets which will contribute greatly to the overall strategic plan and objectives of the ODFRA.

We are reassured and confident in being able to continue the widely acknowledged professional growth and strengthening of the ODFRA. We will continue to positively influencing football by providing support to the relevant associations in our district, the wider region and to Football Nsw.

I sincerely thank the 2019/20 Committee for their achievements and warmly welcome the 2020/21 incumbents.

 

Executive Committee

President - Nick Mastrangeli

Vice President - David Haslett

Secretary - Martin Collett

Treasurer - Michael Lewis

Registrar - David Haslett

Appointed Officers

Appointments Officer - Angus Gorman

Association Representative - Nick Mastrangeli

Coach - David Haslett

Assistant Coach - Andrew Cooper

Equipment Officer - Nick Adams

Junior Vice President - Hugh Thornhill, Hamish Blair, Jack Brakenridge

Member Protection Officer - Susan Barnes

Public Officer - Martin Collett

Senior Assessor - Andrew Cooper

The 2021 ODFRA Committee

 

President

David Haslett

president@orangereferees.com

0409 590 307

 

Vice President's

David Haslett

vpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Junior Vice President

Hugh Thornhill, Hamish Blair and Jack Brackenridge

jvpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Secretary

Martin Collett

secretary@orangereferees.com

 

Treasurer/Equipment Officer

Michael Lewis

treasurer@orangereferees.com

 

Coach

Dave Haslett

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Assistant Coach

Andrew Cooper

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Appointments Officer

Angus Gorman

appointments@orangereferees.com

0459 699 970

 

Assessor 

Andrew Cooper

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Registrar 

Dave Haslett

registrar@orangereferees.com

Member Protection Officer

Susan Barnes 

mpo@orangereferees.com