© 2019 by Orange & District Football Referees Association.

Website Design by GCH Web Solutions

Meet the 2019 Committee

The 2019 committee was elected at the annual AGM held on Sunday the 11th of November 2018. We were fortunate to have filled all roles and also had nominations for two unfilled roles from 2018.

Please welcome Aden Casey who takes up the role of Junior Vice President channeling information from our junior referees into the committee.


We also welcome David Green as Branch Senior Assessor who will manage the assessment of referees during matches.


The 2019 ODFRA Committee is as follows:-


President

Nick Mastrangeli

0447 587 757

president@orangereferees.com


Vice President

Bernie Stedman

(02) 6362 0412

vpresident@orangereferees.com


Junior Vice President

Aiden Casey

jvpresident@orangereferees.com


Secretary

Martin Collett

secretary@orangereferees.com


Treasurer / Equipment Officer

Nick Adams

treasurer@orangereferees.com


Branch Coach / Appointments Officer

Dave Haslett

coach@orangereferees.com


Branch Senior Assessor 

David Green

assessor@orangereferees.com

Member Protection Officer / Registrar

Ian Bishop 

mpo@orangereferees.com