Soccer Stadium

Meet the 2022 Committee

Please find below the results of the 2022 Committee election held at last Sunday's ODFRA AGM. All positions have been filled by a committee comprising of 8 individuals.

The addition of 2 new committee members further broadens the range of experience and skill-sets which will contribute greatly to the overall strategic plan and objectives of the ODFRA.

We are reassured and confident in being able to continue the widely acknowledged professional growth and strengthening of the ODFRA. We will continue to positively influencing football by providing support to the relevant associations in our district, the wider region and to Football Nsw.

I sincerely thank the 2020/21 Committee for their achievements and warmly welcome the 2021/22 incumbents.

 

Executive Committee

President - Angus Gorman & Michael Lewis

Vice President - Angus Gorman

Secretary - Martin Collett

Treasurer - Michael Lewis

Registrar - David Haslett

Appointed Officers

Appointments Officer - Angus Gorman and Jack Brakenridge

Association Representative - Michael Lewis

Coach - Andrew Cooper

Equipment Officer - Michael Lewis and Angus Gorman

Junior Vice President - Ryan Ward

Member Protection Officer - Susan Barnes

Public Officer - Martin Collett

Senior Assessor - Andrew Cooper

 The 2022 ODFRA Committee

 

President

Angus Gorman & Michael Lewis

president@orangereferees.com

0459 699 970 (Angus)

 

Vice President

Angus Gorman

vpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Junior Vice President

Ryan Ward

jvpresident@orangereferees.com

 

Secretary

Martin Collett

secretary@orangereferees.com

 

Treasurer/Equipment Officer

Michael Lewis

treasurer@orangereferees.com

 

Coach

Andrew Cooper

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Appointments Officer

Angus Gorman and Jack Brakenridge

appointments@orangereferees.com

0459 699 970 (Angus)

 

Assessor 

Andrew Cooper

coach@orangereferees.com

 

Registrar 

Dave Haslett

registrar@orangereferees.com

Member Protection Officer

Susan Barnes 

mpo@orangereferees.com