Meet the 2020 Committee

The 2020 committee was elected at the annual AGM held on Sunday the 24th of November 2019. We are pleased to advise that our committee has grown in size with an additional 4 members kindly offering their time for the benefit of the football community.

Please welcome Anne Boulton as Vice President. Anne has held various roles within the ODFRA in previous years and also holds the position of Vice President for the ODFA.

We also welcome Hugh Thornhill who joins Aiden Casey in the shared role of Junior Vice President channeling information from our junior referees into the committee.

Mitchell Cooper joins the committee as Assistant Coach supporting our Coach David Haslett. Mitchell is a Football NSW Academy Referee and is an invaluable addition supporting the implimentation of high quality training.

Angus Gorman is also a new member of the committee taking on the significant role of appointments officer. Angus genourously provided his time in the later part of the 2019 season supporting David and now takes on the role in full. His knowledge of the laws of the game and our referee capabilities makes him an excellent appointment to the role.

The 2020 ODFRA Committee



Nick Mastrangeli

0447 587757


Vice President

Anne Boulton


Junior Vice President

Aiden Casey and Hugh Thornhill



Martin Collett


Treasurer/Equipment Officer

Nick Adams



Dave Haslett


Assistant Coach

Mitchell Cooper


Appointments Officer

Angus Gorman


Senior Assessor 

Dave Haslett



Dave Haslett

Member Protection Officer

Ian Bishop

© 2019 by Orange & District Football Referees Association.

Website Design by GCH Web Solutions